Skip to main content
Cargo

Sales & Marketing Team

Roy Schleicher

Executive Vice President/Chief Commercial Officer

(904) 357-3041 / Roy.Schleicher@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Roy


Robert Peek

Director/General Manager, Sales and Marketing

(904) 357-3047 / Robert.Peek@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Robert


Ricardo “Rick” Schiappacasse

Director, Latin America Sales

Cargo Specialty: Forest Products / Latin America

(904) 357-3071 / Ricardo.Schiappacasse@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Rick


Frank Camp

Director, Cargo Sales

Cargo Specialty: Autos / Breakbulk / Bulk / Heavy Lift / Reefer

(904) 357-3075 / Frank.Camp@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Frank


James "Jim" Butcher

Director, U.S. Northeast and Roll-on/Roll-off Sales

Cargo Specialty: Ro/Ro

(516) 493-1935 / James.Butcher@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Jim


Lisa Diaz

Manager, FTZ and Logistics Services

Cargo Specialty: FTZ No. 64 / Warehouse / Trucking / Drayage

(904) 357-3072 / Lisa.Diaz@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Lisa


Aisha Eccleston

Manager, Southeast Containerized Sales

Cargo Specialty: Containers

(904) 357-3070 / Aisha.Eccleston@JAXPORT.com

Learn more about Aisha


Carolyn Strigglers

Business Intelligence Analyst

(904) 357-3057 / Carolyn.Strigglers@JAXPORT.com


Jeff Price

Marketing Coordinator

(904) 357-3068 / Jeff.Price@JAXPORT.com


 

Carolyn Strigglers

Business Intelligence Analyst
(904) 357-3057
Carolyn.Strigglers@jaxport.com

Jeff Price

Marketing Coordinator
(904) 357-3068